AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Preview

The west-coast swing on the PGA Tour continues tomorrow with the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am at, you guessed it, Pebble Beach. The beautiful links course is hosting the U.S. Open in early June, but the boys on tour get a little preview of the course before then. I say little because Pebble Beach will look and play nothing like the one we see this summer.

If you’re wondering if Tiger is playing, the answer is sadly no. Woods will be teeing it up in the Genesis Open next week at Riviera Country Club.

Last year, Ted Potter Jr. took the crown, shooting a 17-under total of 270.

The tournament field is headlined by some of the best players in the world who will be partnering with some of your favorite celebrities on three different golf courses. Pebble Beach Golf Links (Host), Spyglass Hill, and Monterey Peninsula.

Have a feeling some of the celebrities will be losing quite a few golf balls.

Hosung Choi, whose swing went viral across social media platforms, will be making his debut. He will be teeing off at 12:17 PM EST alongside Jerry Kelly, Packers QB Aaron Rodgers, and actor Chris O’Donnell..

TV Schedule:

Thursday: 3-6 PM (Golf Channel)

Friday: 3-6 PM (Golf Channel)

Saturday: 1-2:45 PM (Golf Channel); 3-6 PM (CBS)

Sunday: 1-2:45 PM (Golf Channel); 3-6 PM (CBS)

First Round Tee Times (EST):

Monterey Peninsula (Shore Course)

No. 1

11:00 a.m. – Keith Mitchell and Jay Monahan, Charley Hoffman and Jim Fish
11:11 a.m. – Dustin Johnson and Wayne Gretzky, Jordan Spieth and Jake Owen
11:22 a.m. – D.A. Points and Bill Murray, Pat Perez and Michael Lund
11:33 a.m. – Brady Schnell and Larry The Cable Guy, Adam Schenk and Ray Romano
11:44 a.m. – Jason Gore and Alfonso Ribeiro, Ryan Armour and Kira Kazantsev
11:55 a.m. – Phil Mickelson and Scott Ozanus, Patrick Reed and Jimmy Dunne
12:06 p.m. – Adam Scott and Doug Mackenzie, Patrick Cantlay and Kelly Slater
12:17 p.m. – Jerry Kelly and Aaron Rodgers, Hosung Choi and Chris O’Donnell
12:28 p.m. – Ryan Ruffels and David Abeles, Wes Roach and Thomas Laffont
12:39 p.m. – Kevin Streelman and Larry Fitzgerald Jr., Brian Gay and Adrian Young
12:50 p.m. – Kenny Perry and Darius Rucker, Russell Knox and Matt Ryan
1:01 p.m. – Steve Stricker and Toby Keith, Kevin Kisner and Colt Ford
1:12 p.m. – Dominic Bozzelli and Clay Walker, Ricky Barnes and Pat Monahan

11:00 a.m. – Patrick Rodgers and Charles Schwab, Josh Teater and Ryan Smith
11:11 a.m. – Tommy Fleetwood and Pascal Grizot, Russell Henley and Antoine Arnault
11:22 a.m. – Jason Day and Jim Lentz, Mackenzie Hughes and Andrew Wilson
11:33 a.m. – Seth Reeves and Greg Kinnear, Doug Ghim and Heidi Ueberroth
11:44 a.m.- Talor Gooch and Stephen Smith, David Hearn and L. David Dube
11:55 a.m. – Austin Cook and Jeff Holzschuh, Jonas Blixt and Lisa Davis
12:06 p.m. – Matt Kuchar and Geoff Yang, Davis Love III and Al Walker
12:17 p.m. – Chez Reavie and Brian Swette, D.J. Trahan and Andy Garcia
12:28 p.m. – Curtis Luck and Mike Davis, Dru Love and Jerry Tarde
12:39 p.m. – Matt Every and Ross Buchmueller, Andres Romero and Harris Barton
12:50 p.m. – Ernie Els and Jerry Yang, Sungjae Im and Pat Battle
1:01 p.m. – Scott Langley and Dan Rose, Colt Knost and Thomas Keller
1:12 p.m. – Trey Mullinax and Condoleezza Rice, Beau Hossler and Ryan Lance

Spyglass Hill

No. 1

11:00 a.m. – Chesson Hadley and Joe Lacob, Martin Laird and Geoff Couch
11:11 a.m. – Adam Hadwin and Frank Quattrone, Ben Crane and Michael Peña
11:22 a.m. – Aaron Baddeley and Edward Vaughan, Sang-Moon Bae and Thomas Campbell
11:33 a.m. – Jason Schmuhl and Gail Rogers, Sepp Straka and Robert Skinner
11:44 a.m. – John Catlin and Chuck Robbins, Corey Conners and Julie Wirth
11:55 a.m. – Adam Long and Steve Squeri, Michael Kim and Eddy Cue
12:06 p.m. – Johnson Wagner and John T. McCoy, Peter Malnati and John B. McCoy
12:17 p.m. – Vaughn Taylor and Gregg Ontiveros, David Duval and John Kenning
12:28 p.m. – Anders Albertson and David Dorman, Martin Piller and Bob Antin
12:39 p.m. – J.J. Spaun and Jim Torgerson, Matt Jones and Henio Arcangeli Jr.
12:50 p.m. – Sean O’Hair and Greg Johnson, Tyrone Van Aswegen and Rob Light
1:01 p.m. – Michael Thompson and Bayo Ogunlesi, J.J. Henry and Cindy Taylor
1:12 p.m. – Adam Svensson and Jeff Yass, Jim Knous and Dan Crockett

No. 10

11:00 a.m. – Shane Lowry and Gerry McManus, Rafael Cabrera-Bello and Dermot Desmond
11:11 a.m. – Cameron Champ and George Roberts, Brice Garnett and Egon Durban
11:22 a.m. – Cody Gribble and Finley Ewing IV, Ted Potter Jr. and T. Scott Law
11:33 a.m. – Roger Sloan and Steven DeCarlo (12), Chase Wright and Jeronimo Esteve II
11:44 a.m. – John Senden and Scott Ford, Scott Stallings and Jeff Weiner
11:55 a.m. – Rod Pampling and Joe Kernen (12), Grayson Murray and Ian Read
12:06 p.m. – Lucas Glover and Stephen Mack, Fabian Gomez and Peter Marsh
12:17 p.m. – Ryan Palmer and Brian Roberts, James Hahn and Philipp Schindler
12:28 p.m. – Kramer Hickok and David Kohler, Cameron Davis and Sean Kell
12:39 p.m. – Whee Kim and Tom Dreesen, Kelly Kraft and Fallon Vaughn
12:50 p.m. – Jimmy Walker and Jim Crane, Andrew Putnam and Rick Disney
1:01 p.m. – Hunter Mahan and Tom Dundon, Jim Furyk and Tony Romo
1:12 p.m. Wyndham Clark and Joe Don Rooney, José de Jesus Rodríguez and Chris Harrison

Pebble Beach Golf Links

No. 1

11:00 a.m. – Nick Watney and Julie Frist, Robert Garrigus and Hank Plain
11:11 a.m. – Tony Finau and Shantanu Narayen, Scott Piercy and Jin Roy Ryu
11:22 a.m. – Sung Kang and Bob Calderoni, Roberto Castro and Ray O’Connor
11:33 a.m. – Broc Everett and Dick Barrett, Tom Lovelady and David MacFarlane
11:44 a.m. – Sam Saunders and Brian Ferris, Joel Dahmen and Ernesto Bertarelli
11:55 a.m. – Chris Stroud and Huey Lewis, Branden Grace and Steve Green
12:06 p.m. – Brandt Snedeker and Aneel Bhusri, Matthew Fitzpatrick and George Still
12:17 p.m. – Rory Sabbatini and Blake Mycoskie, J.B. Holmes and Todd Wagner
12:28 p.m. – Martin Trainer and Patrick Hamill, Joey Garber and John Maxwell
12:39 p.m. – Chad Campbell and Ben Sutton, Alex Prugh and Matt Thompson
12:50 p.m. – Jonathan Byrd and Stuart Francis, Si Woo Kim and David Gill
1:01 p.m. – Graeme McDowell and Ed Brown, Paul Casey and Don Colleran
1:12 p.m. – Cameron Tringale and Reuben Richards Jr., Richy Werenski and John Chen

No. 10

11:00 a.m. – John Chin and John Baumer, Kyle Jones and Craig Vosburg
11:11 a.m. – Kyoung-Hoon Lee and Cary Patterson, Dylan Frittelli and Mary Meeker
11:22 a.m. – Steve Jones and Michael McGarry, Alex Cejka and Eric Silagy
11:33 a.m. – Sebastian Munoz and Jose Manuel Entrecanales, Max Homa and Kevin Baldwin
11:44 a.m. – Scott Brown and Tim Sloan, Brian Stuard and Dan Fireman
11:55 a.m. – David Lingmerth and Mitch Truwit, Stephan Jaeger and Martyn Curragh
12:06 p.m. – Chad Collins and Brent Handler, Tom Hoge and David Beam
12:17 p.m. – Tyler Duncan and David Calhoun (6), Brandon Harkins and Jay Ireland
12:28 p.m. – Roberto Diaz and Joseph Bronson, Nate Lashley and Lynn Rose
12:39 p.m. – Chris Thompson and Steve Maritz, Hank Lebioda and Piero Antinori
12:50 p.m. – Nick Taylor and Nikesh Arora, Freddie Jacobson and Alex Robertson
1:01 p.m. – John Huh and Murray Demo, Derek Fathauer and Lloyd Dyer
1:12 p.m. – Julian Etulain and CarlH H. Lindner III, Ben Silverman and Jeremy Jacobs